Part 1 Pulchritudinous

Part 2 A Lesson for Puck

Part 3 The Rabbit Hole

Part 4 Puck meets Lepus

Part 5 Puck and Willows Misadventure

Part 6 The Mignon Tunnel

Part 7 Puck in Trouble

Part 8 The Reunion

Part 9 A New Discovery

Part 10 Puck and the Wizard

After further discussion with the pulishers they have decided to release the first 10 in the series seperately. Book 2 is expected for release in March or April 2014.

Book 1 will remain FREE at Smashwords and all major retailers.

I refer to these stories as kidlet flash fiction 😀


I'd like to thank Clover Digital Media for working weekends to ensure this series was published as quickly as possible.

NEWS 9/1/14
Book 1 has been published in its entire form INCLUDING individual covers for each part. This is due to many emails from readers requesting a single book including all the original covers.

Write a new comment: (Click here)
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

03.07 | 15:30

Thanks C.C. You're very kind.

19.06 | 17:23

We liked finding the clues, the intrigue of not knowing who to trust in the variance of tribes. You really involve the reader in the chapters so its hard to put down. Excellent book, written very well with strength, without the use of vulgar language. Hig

03.12 | 20:10

John I wanted to tell you my ebook is coming out in print Dec 10th & on the back of the cover, 4 reviews from around the world. Yours is one of them. Thank you

29.08 | 02:26

BTW, thank you for all of the wonderful reviews. I hope my stories continue to entertain you.

You liked this page